BOARD OF DIRECTORS


William Bafitis

Bafitis & Associates, Inc.

bafitisassoc@comcast.net


 

Marc Ershler

Community College of Baltimore County - Essex Campus

mershler@ccbcmd.edu




Julie Gaynor

Baltimore County Public Schools (Ret.)

jjjgaynor@gmail.com




John Gontrum, J.D.

Whiteford, Taylor and Preston LLP

jgontrum@wtplaw.com



 

John Hess

Eastpoint Mall

jhess@eastpointmall.com 

 



Angela Heydt

Apple Insurance Services, Inc.

angela@appleinsuranceservices.com


Capt. Benjamin Hughes

Maryland Air National Guard - 175th Wing

benjamin.c.hughes.mil@mail.mil









Dr. Edward Jenkins

Urban Air Trampoline & Adventure Park White Marsh

edjenkins@urbanairwhitemarsh.com











James Johnson

Hendersen-Webb, Inc.

jamesjohnson@henwebb.com 




Sharon Jones

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center 

sjones8@jhmi.edu




Dr. Stuart Levine

MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center

stuart.levine@medstar.net



James Merritt

Bmore Technology

james.merritt@bmoretechnology.com



Photos courtesy of

Tracy Dietrich Photography.


Jane Michael

Glenn L. Martin Maryland Aviation Museum

jwmichael@verizon.net

Sophia Montgomery

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson,

Baltimore North

sophia.montgomery@countryinns.com




Barbara Morsberger

Minuteman Press of Baltimore

info@mmpcanton.com




Chelsea Morton

The Berkleigh

cmorton@bozzuto.com




Joseph Musumeci, Jr.

Rowles & Company LLP

jmusumeci@rowles.com




Cecile Myrick

Crab Quarters Restaurant (Ret.)

cvmyrick@gmail.com

 






Clifford O’Connell

Cliff’s Hi-Tech Body Shop, Inc.

skiddeer@gmail.com




Alfred Pollard

Martin State Airport

apollard@bwiairport.com

 











Liane Reese

St. John Properties, Inc.

lreese@sipi.com




Donna Rolnick

WPM Real Estate Management

Townhomes at Rivers Gate

drolnick@wpmllc.com

 


Robert Romadka, J.D.

Attorney at Law (Ret.)

rjrlaw@comcast.net

 



Andrew Wasmer

J&H Tires, Inc.

awasmer11@yahoo.com 



Mary Williams

White Marsh Mall

mary.williams@brookfieldproperties

retail.com 





Chamber Sponsors


Foundation


Partner


Champion



Supporter

Image result for urban air trampoline park logo

Chesapeake Gateway Chamber of Commerce

405 Williams Court, Suite 108

Baltimore, Maryland 21220

443-317-8763; info@chesapeakechamber.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software