Executive Committee & Staff




President

Sophia Montgomery
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Baltimore North
sophia.montgomery@countryinnamericas.com




Vice President

Mary Williams

White Marsh Mall

mary.williams@brookfieldpropertiesretail.com  






Secretary

Joe Musumeci, CPA
YHB CPAs & Consultants

joe.musumeci@yhbcpa.com 





Treasurer

Chelsea Morton
The Berkleigh

cmorton@bozutto.com






Immediate Past President

John Hess
Eastpoint Mall

jhess@eastpointmall.com






Executive Director

Sharon Kihn

sharon.kihn@chesapeakechamber.org 



Photos courtesy of Tracy Dietrich Photography.

Chamber Sponsors


Foundation


Partner


Champion



Supporter

Image result for urban air trampoline park logo

Chesapeake Gateway Chamber of Commerce

405 Williams Court, Suite 108

Baltimore, Maryland 21220

443-317-8763; info@chesapeakechamber.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software